# **ICDE 2016 Committees**

# **Organizing Committee**

#### **General Chairs**

Boris Novikov (Saint Petersburg University, Russia) Eljas Soisalon-Soininen (Aalto University School of Science, Finland)

# **Program Committee Chairs for Research Papers**

Mei Hsu (HP Labs, USA) Alfons Kemper (Technische Universität München, Germany) Timos Sellis (Swinburne University of Technology, Australia)

# **Program Committee Chair for Industrial and Applications Papers**

C. Mohan (IBM Almaden Research Center, USA)

### **Program Committee Chair for Demonstrations**

Stefan Manegold (CWI, the Netherlands)

#### **TKDE Posters Chair**

Xuemin Lin (University of New South Wales, Australia)

#### **Panel Chair**

Divesh Srivastava (AT&T Labs-Research, USA)

### **Workshop and Tutorial Chairs**

Giovanna Guerrini (University of Genova, Italy) Georgia Koutrika (HP Labs, USA)

### **IEEE CS Liaison**

Umeshwar Dayal (Hitachi America Ltd, USA)

# **Sponsorship Chair**

North America: Malu Castellanos (HP Labs, USA)

### **Local Organization Chair**

Sami El-Mahgary (Aalto University School of Science, Finland)

# **Publicity Chair**

Antoni Wolski (AWO Consulting, Finland)

### **Web Chair**

Anna Yarygina (Saint Petersburg University, Russia)